The University of Alabama
Faculty Senate

  2015-16 2014-15 2013-14
President Donna Meester Steve Miller Steve Miller
Vice-President Ed Stephenson Donna Meester Donna Meester
Secretary Rona Donahoe Rona Donahoe Rona Donahoe
Past President Steve Miller Steve Miller Steve Miller
Parliamentarian Dominic Yeager Bob Riter Rob Riter
         Steering Committees
Academic Affairs (Co-chairs) John Vincent John Vincent John Vincent
Chapman Greer Patricia Parmelee Sierra Turner
Community Affairs* (Co-chairs) Amy Daton N/A N/A
Kimberly Severt N/A N/A
Faculty and Senate Governance** (Co-chairs) Charlotte Herrin Charlotte Herrin Charlotte Herrin
Bob Riter Marilyn Handley Amy Taylor
Faculty Life (Co-chairs) Brian Gordon Pamela Payne-Foster Carol Duffy
Pamela Payne-Foster Ed Stephenson Jeannine Lawrence
Financial Affairs (Co-chairs) Reuben Cook Reuben Cook Reuben Cook
Rainer Schad Rainer Schad Rainer Schad
Information Technology (Co-chairs) Mangala Krishnamurthy Mangala Krishnamurthy Mangala Krishnamurthy
Clark Midkiff Clark Midkiff Clark Midkiff
Legislative Agenda Kimberly Severt Kimberly Severt Margaret Garner
Research and Service (Co-chairs) Steve Burch Steve Burch Ed Stephenson
Steven Jones Andreas Piepke Steve Burch
Student Affairs (Co-chairs) Joanne Hale Joanne Hale Melondie Carter
JoAnn Oliver JoAnn Oliver Joanne Hale

* New for 2015-16
** The Faculty and Senate Governance committee used to be the Senate Operations Committee.
Source: Faculty Senate