The University of Alabama
Professional Staff Assembly

  2020-21 2019-20 2018-19
President Robert Baxter Ben Bickerstaff Camisha Adams
President Elect Dr. Delphine Harris Robert Baxter Ben Bickerstaff
Past President Vacant Camisha Adams Robert Baxter
Secretary Dee Cook Dee Cook Dee Cook
Treasurer Carleen Johnson Alyson Baxter Alyson Baxter
Parliamentarian Joseph Kelley Joseph Kelley Linda Johnson
Historian Darrell Hargreaves Darrell Hargreaves Darrell Hargreaves
         Steering Committees
Assembly Operations (Co-chairs) Russell Smith Angela Jewell Angela Jewell
Communications and PR (Co-chairs) Shane Dorrill Shane Dorrill Shane Dorrill
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion (Co-chairs) Keely Latopolski Jackie Northrup  
Rochelle James    
Nominations and Elections (Co-chairs) Amy Youngblood Clint Coulter Holly Grof
Lynette Campos   Joseph Kelley
Professional Development (Co-chairs) Stephanie Lowe Carleen Johnson Carleen Johnson
LeAnn Wilson Stephanie Lowe Stephanie Lowe
Service and Outreach (Co-chairs) Chlesea Ratcliff Chelsea Ratcliffe Daphne Wright
Staff Life (Co-chairs) Jackie Northrup Jackie Northrup Jennifer Anderson
  Dr. Delphine Harris James Knickrehm
Technology and Web (Co-chairs) Miranda Webster Daniel Maguire Daniel Maguire
Stephen Frost Kelly Wolfe Kelly Wolfe

Source: Professional Staff Assembly